The Queen of Miami Teasers – January 2018

The Queen of Miami Teasers – January 2018

Coming up on The Queen of Miami this January 2018:

Monday 1 January 2018 

Silvana tells Irene that she knows she was a prostitute. Renato and Esparza plan to rescue Anastasia, but Adan and Conrado refuse to help.

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Renato and Esparza arrive back home without Anastasia. Veronica finds a suitcase full of money hidden in her room. Elías tells Renato where Gina is.

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Anastasia is taken to hospital, and the doctor informs Irene that she has slipped into a coma. Meanwhile, Renato moves the drugs to a new location.

Thursday 4 January 2018 

Ferrara questions Serrano but doesn’t get any answers from him. Adam tells Renato that he wants to leave the organisation, but Renato forbids him.

Friday 5 January 2018 

Victor Manuel attempts to kill Anastasia, but Irene and Renato turn up and stop him, taking him to Anastasia’s stash house and holding him hostage.Monday 8 January 2018 

Daytona runs into Luciana in the school bathrooms and asks to buy drugs from her. Victor Manuel escapes from the basement he was held captive in.

Tuesday 9 January 2018 

Elías arrives at Anastasia’s stash house and asks for a job. Veronica gets into a car accident on her way to Adan’s house, and is taken to hospital.

Wednesday 10 January 2018 

Anastasia threatens Quezada. Luciana is taken to the police station for questioning, and she tells them Daytona placed drugs in her locker.

 

The Queen of Miami Teasers - January 2018
The Queen of Miami Teasers – January 2018

Thursday 11 January 2018 

Anastasia leaves a voice message for Leandro, asking him to meet her. Benavides runs into Anastasia and Conrado in an alley and arrests them.

Friday 12 January 2018 

Conrado tells Anastasia that he doesn’t want to accept Benavides’ offer to work for him. Veronica asks Adan for a divorce.
Monday 15 January 2018 

Quezada arrives at the meeting place, unaware that it’s a trap. Meanwhile, Renato breaks into Quezada’s house and sets up explosives.

Tuesday 16 January 2018 

Quezada is admitted to hospital. Gina goes into labour, and Anastasia takes her to the country house to deliver the baby.

Wednesday 17 January 2018 

Erika arrives at Elizondo’s apartment and asks for help. Meanwhile, Gina gives birth, and Anastasia takes the baby away from her.

Thursday 18 January 2018 

Erika tries to convince Verónica not to divorce Adan, but she has made her mind up. Elizondo asks Paola to marry him, but she turns him down.

Friday 19 January 2018 

Elias and Anastasia discuss how they will look after the baby. Ferrara questions Quezada at the hospital, but he is thrown out by security guards.

Monday 22 January 2018 

Conrado tells Anastasia that he is in love with her. Verónica reports drug trafficking to the police, and begins to make a statement to Benavides.

Tuesday 23 January 2018 

Anastasia receives a package from Benavides containing a cassette recording of Verónica’s statement to the authorities. Conrado threatens Sergio.

Wednesday 24 January 2018 

Conrado tries to kill Sergio, but Anastasia manages to save him. Quezada is angry with Paola over the gift she made him.

Thursday 25 January 2018 

Elías arrives at Anastasia’s house and finds a suitcase in Gina’s room containing the baby’s clothes. Verónica turns down Elizondo.

Friday 26 January 2018 

Elías tells Ferrara that he believes Anastasia is responsible for Gina’s disappearance. Esparza admits to Analía that he had an affair with Lidia.
Monday 29 January 2018 

Anastasia tells Adan he must convince Erika to play the leading role in the film. Quezada asks Paola to accept Elizondo’s marriage proposal.

Tuesday 30 January 2018 

Inés takes drugs from Gerardo’s office. Anastasia confronts Verónica for reporting Adan to the police. Erika agrees to work with Anastasia and Sergio.

Wednesday 31 January 2018 

Esparza tells Anastasia that the police intercepted her drug shipment. The police take the baby from Anastasia and give it to Gloria, Gina’s sister.

Watch the Queen of Miami every weekday by 9pm (WAT).

Leave a comment